Thanksgiving Day Football Thread

Happy Thanksgiving to everybody.  Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday because of great good, football and little to no responsibilities.  I'll probably be away from my computer the entire day so I thought I'd schedule an open thread for all the games if anybody is meandering through Niners Nation on Turkey Day. 

Today's games, times and television network:

Tennessee @ Detroit - 9:30 AM PT/12:30 PM ET - CBS

Seattle @ Dallas - 1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET - FOX

Arizona @ Philadelphia - 5:15 PM PT/8:15 PM ET - NFL Network

None of this week's prediction contest games are going on today, so still plenty of time to get all your picks in.  Enjoy football and have a happy Thanksgiving.

Turkey_on_couch_medium

Turkey_running_with_football_medium

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Niners Nation

You must be a member of Niners Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Niners Nation. You should read them.

Join Niners Nation

You must be a member of Niners Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Niners Nation. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker