FanPost

Here's How We Go 10-6 and win the division

I am liking the moves we've made so far. But I think we need a FA FB. ANd I hope that happens soon since he'll have to learn the system.

I also think if we're going to do more than win the division we are going to have to see CK replace Alex Smith at some point. He simply diesn't have the physical tools to throw the required passes a great starting QB has to make. I.e. slants, sideline passes, consistent deep throws to keep the defense honest.

But here's how we get to 10-6, and if CK is playing at his potential by the end of the season and has a chance to play for 8-10 games who know what can happen in the play-offs. 

What do you think about the w / l logic?

September
Seattle Seahawks Sunday, September 11 2011 1:15 PM PDT W
Dallas Cowboys Sunday, September 18 2011 1:05 PM PDT L
@ Cincinnati Bengals Sunday, September 25 2011 10:00 AM PDT W
October
@ Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, October 02 2011 10:00 AM PDT L
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sunday, October 09 2011 1:05 PM PDT L
@ Detroit Lions Sunday, October 16 2011 10:00 AM PDT W
Cleveland Browns Sunday, October 30 2011 1:15 PM PDT W
November
@ Washington Redskins Sunday, November 06 2011 10:00 AM PST W
New York Giants Sunday, November 13 2011 1:15 PM PST L
Arizona Cardinals Sunday, November 20 2011 1:05 PM PST W
@ Baltimore Ravens Thursday, November 24 2011 5:20 PM PST L
December
St. Louis Rams Sunday, December 04 2011 1:15 PM PST W
@ Arizona Cardinals Sunday, December 11 2011 1:05 PM PST W
Pittsburgh Steelers Monday, December 19 2011 5:30 PM PST L
@ Seattle Seahawks Saturday, December 24 2011 1:15 PM PST W
January
@ St. Louis Rams Sunday, January 01 2012 10:00 AM PST

W

This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of Niners Nation's writers or editors. It does reflect the views of this particular fan though, which is as important as the views of Niners Nation's writers or editors.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Niners Nation

You must be a member of Niners Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Niners Nation. You should read them.

Join Niners Nation

You must be a member of Niners Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Niners Nation. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker