49ers schedule 2013: From now through the end of the regular season

Kirby Lee-US PRESSWIRE

A rundown of the 49ers schedule of events between now and the end of the 2013 regular season.

Someone on Twitter tweeted me asking for a schedule of the 49ers offseason, preseason and regular season schedule for this year. I figured since things are quiet, why not put something together as a service to folks.

This is a rundown of pertinent offseason, preseason and regular season dates. I've included some approximations for training camp, as well as the 2013 NFL trade deadline. If you think I'm missing anything particularly pertinent, please let me know in the comments and I'll make sure and add it in. I won't include tentative playoff dates because I'm not here to mess with karma.

OFFSEASON

OTAs: June 3-6
Mandatory minicamp: June 11-13
Training Camp: Rookies report July 17; Veterans report July 24; First full squad practice likely July 25
Roster cuts: To 75, August 17 (1:00 p.m. PT); To 53, August 31 (3:00 p.m. PT)
Practice Squad: Can begin signing September 1 (9:00 a.m. PT)

PRESEASON

Week 1: vs. Denver Broncos - Thursday, August 8, 6:00 p.m. CBS5
Week 2: @ Kansas City Chiefs - Friday, August 16, 5:00 p.m. CBS5
Week 3: vs. Minnesota Vikings - Sunday, August 25, 5:00 p.m. NBC
Week 4: @ San Diego Chargers - Thursday, August 29, 7:00 p.m. CBS5

REGULAR SEASON

Week 1: vs Green Bay Packers - Sunday, September 8, 1:25 p.m. FOX
Week 2: @ Seattle Seahawks - Sunday, September 15, 5:30 p.m. NBC
Week 3: vs. Indianapolis Colts - Sunday, September 22, 1:25 p.m. CBS
Week 4: @ St. Louis Rams - Thursday, September 26, 5:25 p.m. NFL Network
Week 5: vs. Houston Texans - Sunday, October 6, 5:30 p.m. NBC
Week 6: vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sunday, October 13, 1:25 p.m. FOX
Week 7: @ Tennessee Titans - Sunday, October 20, 1:05 p.m. FOX
Week 8: @ Jacksonville Jaguars (in London) - Sunday, October 27, 10:00 a.m. FOX
NFL TRADE DEADLINE: Tuesday, October 29
Week 9: BYE
Week 10: vs. Carolina Panthers - Sunday, November 10, 1:05 p.m. FOX
Week 11: @ New Orleans Saints - Sunday, November 17, 1:25 p.m. FOX
Week 12: @ Washington Redskins - Monday, November 25, 5:40 p.m. ESPN
Week 13: vs. St. Louis Rams - Sunday, December 1, 1:05 p.m. FOX
Week 14: vs. Seattle Seahawks - Sunday, December 8, 1:25 p.m. FOX
Week 15: @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers - Sunday, December 15, 10:00 a.m. FOX
Week 16: vs. Atlanta Falcons - Monday, December 23, 5:40 p.m. ESPN
Week 17: @ Arizona Cardinals - Sunday, December 29, 1:25 p.m. FOX

Keep Reading:

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Niners Nation

You must be a member of Niners Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Niners Nation. You should read them.

Join Niners Nation

You must be a member of Niners Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Niners Nation. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker