FanPost

Week 8 Prediction Games

Well, my prediction score is going down the toilet, but that won't stop me from picking the games.  I realize the 49ers aren't expected to win every game, but I still enjoy picking them.  Of course, if this was for money things might be a little different.

New Orleans @ San Francisco - Sunday, 1:15pm PST/4:15pm EST

Green Bay @ Denver - MNF

Washington @ New England - Sunday, 1:15pm PST/4:15pm EST

Houston @ San Diego - Sunday, 1:05pm PST/4:05pm EST

Detroit @ Chicago - Sunday, 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST

Indianapolis @ Carolina - Sunday, 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST

This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of Niners Nation's writers or editors. It does reflect the views of this particular fan though, which is as important as the views of Niners Nation's writers or editors.