clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

49ers single game tickets on sale to general public on Wednesday

Who’s going to make it out to 49ers games, be it home or away?

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The San Francisco 49ers emailed out a reminder today that individual single-game tickets go on sale Wednesday, July 13 and 10:00 a.m. PT. Season ticket holders and members of the “Faithful 49” fan program had access to tickets today, but all indications are that there will be availability tomorrow on Ticketmaster for the general public.

Does anybody plan on attending any games, home or away? Here’s the full list of this season’s games. For the time-being I don’t plan on being out at Levi’s Stadium for a regular season game, but that is subject to change. My only trip out to the Bay Area right now (for a friend’s wedding) is the weekend of Week 10 when the team is down in Arizona. I might try and get down to Atlanta for the Falcons game. It could be fun to go down to Miami, but that’s Thanksgiving week, so I’m not sure if that will happen. How about y’all?

Week 1: vs. Los Angeles Rams, 7:20 p.m., ESPN, Monday, September 12
Week 2: @ Carolina Panthers, 10:00 a.m., FOX, Sunday, September 18
Week 3: @ Seattle Seahawks, 1:05 p.m., FOX, Sunday, September 25
Week 4: vs. Dallas Cowboys, 1:25 p.m., FOX, Sunday, October 2
Week 5: vs. Arizona Cardinals, 5:25 p.m., CBS Thursday, October 6 - primetime
Week 6: @ Buffalo Bills, 10:00 a.m., FOX, Sunday, October 16
Week 7: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1:05 p.m., FOX, Sunday, October 23
Week 8: BYE
Week 9: vs. New Orleans Saints, 1:05 p.m., FOX, Sunday, November 6
Week 10: @ Arizona Cardinals, 1:25 p.m., FOX, Sunday, November 13
Week 11: vs. New England Patriots, 1:25 p.m., CBS Sunday, November 20
Week 12: @ Miami Dolphins, 10:00 a.m., FOX, Sunday, November 27
Week 13: @ Chicago Bears, 10:00 a.m., FOX Sunday, December 4
Week 14: vs. New York Jets, 1:05 p.m., CBS Sunday, December 11
Week 15: @ Atlanta Falcons, 1:05 p.m., FOX, Sunday, December 18
Week 16: @ Los Angeles Rams, 1:25 p.m., FOX Saturday, December 24
Week 17: vs. Seattle Seahawks, 1:25 p.m., FOX, Sunday, January 1