clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Dates and times for 2019 Divisional Round games

The playoffs continue!

The 2018 NFL playoffs wrapped up the first weekend of action, and we have some intrigue taking us into the divisional round next weekend. The games were either enjoyable or boring depending on who you asked, but the divisional games are set.

In the NFC, the Seattle Seahawks botched the onside kick in the final minutes en route to being beaten by the Dallas Cowboys, and The Chicago Bears kicker Cody Parkey’ last-second field goal hit the uprights, giving the Eagles the win. The Eagles advance to face the New Orleans Saints while the Cowboys advance to face the Los Angeles Rams.

In the AFC, the Indianapolis Colts soundly beat the Houston Texans while the Baltimore Ravens offense was dominated for three and a half quarters in their loss to the Los Angeles Chargers. The Colts move on to face the Kansas City Chiefs while the Chargers will head to face the New England Patriots.

Here’s a look at the full playoff schedule moving forward. All times pacific

NFL Divisional Round

Saturday, January 12

Indianapolis Colts at: at Kansas City Chiefs (NBC, 1:35 p.m.)

Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams (FOX, 5:15 p.m.)

Sunday, January 13

Los Angeles Chargers at New England Patriots (CBS, 10:05 a.m.)

Philadelphia Eagles at New Orleans Saints (FOX, 1:40 p.m.)

Championship round

Sunday, January 20

NFC: FOX, 12:05 p.m.

AFC: CBS, 3:40 p.m.

Super Bowl LIII

Sunday, February 3

NFC champion versus AFC champion (CBS, 3:30 p.m.)